Print this page

Cities In Cebu

Cebu has currently 9 cities, 3 of which are the most recent additions -- Bogo in June 2007, Carcar in July 2007, and Naga in September 2007.
(Check the City and Municipality Map)

Click on a city to view its relative location in the map.

city-relative positionBogo City
Carcar City
Cebu City
Danao City
Lapu-Lapu City
Mandaue City
City of Naga
Talisay City
Toledo City

Previous page: General Information
Next page: Bogo City, Cebu