Print this page

Past City/Municipal Officials

A local election is held every 3 years which includes, among others, the Mayor, Vice Mayor, and the eight (8) Councilors.

As each town progresses, so does everything else and it is important to know the leaders involved during a certain period in time when certain developments happen in a city or municipality. This list can give us a good idea of the evolution of politics and politicians involved in each area and how they have somehow affected the changes in that area.

Here is a list of the past city and municipal officials of Cebu since 2007.

2007 City/Municipal Officials of Cebu
2010 City/Municipal Officials of Cebu